top of page
7 Chakras Care Pebbles Kit

7 Chakras Care Pebbles Kit


Kit of 7 Chakras care pebbles.


Pockets of 7 polished flat pebbles with the Chakra symbol .

Set for Lithotherapy .

Each pebble corresponds to a chakra , helps to harmonize and unblock them.

  • 1st Chakra: Orange red jasper
  • 2nd Chakra: Red Orange Carnelian
  • 3rd Chakra: Yellow Agate
  • 4th Chakra: Green Aventurine
  • 5th Chakra: Lapis Lazuli Blue
  • 6th Chakra: Pure Transparent Quartz
  • 7th Chakra: Purple Amethyst


Size of the pebbles : 2.7 cm by 2.1 cm by 0.5 cm

    bottom of page